## Members Disqualified to contest MC Election :- Defaulters for Non Handing over over of Records (DCS Rule 54 (m).

Sl. No.	M S No.	Name of Member	Flat No.
1	543	Cmde M. R. Khan	154
2	725	Smt. Preeta Dhankar	373
3	450	Sh. Manish Mishra	204
4	584	Sh. Bhagirathi Behera	443
5	714	Sh. Nirmal Singh	473
6	687	Sh. Alok Rai	424

